Throwback Night 2017 Cast Announced

We are extremely excited to announce the cast of the upcoming season of our annual Throwback Night shows – this year the casts are 2/3 performers that are new to Throwback Night!

Close Quarters – directed by Mike Fotis

Adam Iverson
Elizabeth Council
Erik Nielsen
Gretchen Grunzke
Jeff Gyllen
John Eisenrich
Justin Betancourt
Michael Larson
Molly chase
Wells Farnham
Anna Tobin

Deconstruction – directed by Hannah Wydeven

Andrea Ravich
Gubby Kubik
Nate Morse
Susannah Eckberg
Erica Solomon
Jeff Kaisershot
Mark Jelinek
Karina Strom
Breanna Cecile
Isabel Johnson
Kevin Albertson

La Ronde – directed by Jill Bernard

Max Besner
Bobby Gardner
Heather Meyer
Andy Katzung
Ben Wagner
Bette Bentley
Kristi Battarbee
Chris Barth
Katie Novak
Sally Foster
Drew Kersten

Throwback Night casts begin working in October and the show opens January 6th!